Is Someone In The Office Reading Our Blog?

We like drinking better!

We like drinking better!

5 July 2014

C – how are you? I am at my first viewing with Mr Arrogant who is being very rude to his wife – not pleasant.

S – I’m at West Knighton as no one else in the office wanted to do the viewing and I am happy to be out and about. Lovely couple on second viewing of large house in the countryside (very pleasant owners too, so good all round).

C – this chap is being a real wanker and he has no intention of buying the property. Poor woman – how she has put up with him I do not know. I have another viewing shortly, so I will have to be firm I think.

S – there are some wankers around (except for the Wine ones who, of course, we love!).

C – at next viewing and they are fretting about where they will put the Christmas decorations as the loft is not large enough for them – aarrgghh!

Later …

C – am now at the flats and have been told by the office to sit in the ground floor flat where there is no furniture. I have to sit on the floor whilst my comfortable sofa upstairs remains empty of my bottom cheeks. Me thinks someone from the office may be reading our blog. How are you doing?

S – just back and have managed to eat my sandwich and now need to return to the property I have just left.

C – what a waste of time – you could have had a cuppa with Helena in West Knighton and then returned to do second viewing. I am just reading today’s paper and my eye was draw to the following article “In Your Fifties – your body wont change if you ask it nicely; you have to force it” – I can’t be arsed quite frankly.

2 thoughts on “Is Someone In The Office Reading Our Blog?

Leave a Reply

