Thanks Crystal

18 March 2014

Thank you Crystal for sending us this. We are both under pressure at the moment and struggling with putting any posts together. Hope it makes you laugh.

A Woman’s Poem

Before I lay me down to sleep,
I pray for a man who’s not a creep.
One who’s handsome, smart and strong,
One who loves to listen long.
One who thinks before he speaks,
One who’ll call, not wait for weeks.
I pray he’s rich and self-employed,
And when I spend, won’t be annoyed.
Pull out my chair and hold my hand,
Massage my feet and help me stand.
Oh send a king to make me queen,
A man who loves to cook and clean.
I pray this man will love no other,
And relish visits from my mother.

A Man’s Poem

I pray for a deaf-mute gymnast nymphomaniac with big tits who owns a bar on a golf course, and loves to send me fishing and drinking. This doesn’t rhyme and I don’t give a shit.

3 thoughts on “Thanks Crystal

Leave a Reply

