‘Plan B’ Is Telephone Sex

It was not a good look!

It was not a good look! (Photo by slate.com)

22 February 2014

C – just arrived at work. Not good start to day as posh black trousers have been through the washing machine (I usually wash them by hand). They are now so tight I am being cut in half – they must have shrunk severely – my stomach is projecting over the waist band in a most unattractive fashion.

S – why does office open at 0830 for goodness sake – who calls into an estate agents at that hour of the day in Dorset, now in London yes, but in Dorset? You must hand wash smart clothes!

C – I know I must. We open at 0830 because we have a meeting prior to viewings.

S – hope you get a sale and that a bit of commission will be coming your way. It will keep the wolf from the door.

C – I think wolf is knocking at my door already – well, the last time I looked at my bank account that was about the size of it. Still, ‘Plan B’ is telephone sex – it could be the way forward and the way out of my current financial situation. Just need to brush up on talking dirty skills, eg have you seen the state of that lavatory – crap all over it – do you think that is dirty enough or do I need to add a few swear words?

S – I must admit I had not thought of that plan – could work well when we are penniless. Talking sex would be easy – much easier than doing it, I fancy, and a lot less exhausting and messy!!!

C – just did viewing – was quite promising!.

S – that would be great – a bit more dosh.

Later …

C – just had an offer on that property I took people to this morning – getting a bit of a buzz out of this lark now there is some commission in the offing.

S – what luck. Hope the commission rate is good. Maybe we can put ‘Plan B’ on hold for now!

Leave a Reply

