I’m Really In The Mood For A Quickie!!

8 February 2014

I have been sent some really funny pictures which I would like to share with you all. Thanks to Crystal for sending them, I hope you enjoy them as much as I have.

Think Sheshe was drinking out of this glass last night

Think Sheshe was drinking out of this glass last night

Could this be Sheshe and Camilla in a few years?

Could this be Sheshe and Camilla in a few years?

Wise words indeed

Wise words indeed

Our thoughts are with all the poor folks whose houses are still flooded; with more rain forecast there seems little hope of a reprieve any time soon.

I was hoping to get together with Sheshe to formulate our Exercise Regime/Plan B and weight loss programme, but find myself alone and blogging. Sheshe was out on the tiles yesterday with some “New Friends”. I was woken from my sleep late last night by my phone dinging. Thought it may be some news from George, but it was a very scrambled text from Sheshe – obviously a good time was had by all!! I spoke to her this morning and she was not up to coming over. I hope she feels better tomorrow. 🙂

Leave a Reply

