Wine Bottle Christmas Tree!

This is my kind of Christmas Tree

grapefriend

Merry Christmas, grapefriends!!! Thought you’d like a glimpse of the tree I made out of the bottles I drank this year. What a monument to merriment!

Just kidding – I found this pic online. Don’t know what wacky grapefriend made this, but I love it!

Hope you have a fantastic Christmas full of great wine and even better people to drink it with! Follow along on Twitter and Instagram @grapefriend!

View original post

Leave a Reply

