‘Tis the Season

Enjoyed the post, thank you for sharing it with us.

the drunken cyclist

On my bike ride into work the other day, I started thinking about “the holiday season.” It was almost two years ago now that I started my blog and by far the most unexpected aspect of the whole experience has been the “blogging community” and how many people out there (most of whom I have never met) I would consider “friends.” Sure, if you put us all in a room for a couple of hours (particularly without any wine) we might figure out that everyone else was an insufferable navel-gazing jerk, but I like to think that we would all get along famously (with the exception of the Food and Wine Hedonist, naturally, since he clearly has more problems than a math book*).

So in the spirit of the season, I thought I would propose a little idea.

I have never been very keen about the whole “Secret Santa”…

View original post 424 more words

Leave a Reply

