Language On Grand Theft Auto Five Is Appalling!

Fuck, fuck and more fuck - is this language necessary on an X-Box game?

Fuck, fuck and more fuck – is this language necessary on an X-Box game?

Preamble

Conrad – have just noticed your earings – we do love that photo!

14 November 2013

C – oh dear “you know who” has decided to call in and see how George is. He can’t speak but never mind. Hope coast is clean by the time I get home, no heating on at home so hopefully nobody will be hanging around. PS: I think I should mention that I am living in fuel poverty and, to boot, all this blogging is playing havoc with my Radio 4 listening.

16 November 2013

C – had to laugh as I passed your cottage. Think you were right about the couple – all downstairs lights off – only upstairs bedroom light on. You will have to snap on the Marigolds and boil the sheets on Monday.

S – I have taken note and will have Marigolds at the ready.

Later …

C – how are stats – need to know even when at a party?

S – have written another post but it needs checking for indiscretions as I have blogged whilst under the influence – have broken golden rule. 47 views, so good. Enjoy party!

C – will check when I get home; thanks for having Phoebe – just texted her and she said Grand Theft Auto Five is the best thing ever 

S – well, I have just gone into Jamie’s room and the language on Grand Theft Auto Five is appalling. When I protested I was told to “settle petal”! I had no idea when I bought it! Am I being an old fart, or does anyone else agree?

17 November 2013

S – guests have just left and comment in book reads – beautiful cottage and amazing bed!!!!!

Leave a Reply

