Sparkling Shiraz – The perfect pizza wine!

This is an excellent blog a must read for all wine drinkers. Thanks very much

The Wine Wankers

seppelt original sparkling shiraz and dominos pizza wine blog great nice best wine online wine wankersI still clearly remember the first time I actually enjoyed sparkling shiraz.  It’s one of those moments etched into the crevices of my mind.  I probably remember it so well not only because of the enjoyment I had but also because I was humbled.  My approach to the subject of sparkling shiraz had been both arrogant and ignorant and I got pounded by the experience.

View original post 619 more words

Leave a Reply

