Still Struggling With All This Technology

– Well here I am still struggling with the technology.  I have tried to get on to Google +, Yahoo, etc and even tried to do a bit of Tweeting – none of this went well.  My husband tells me that computers are very IP address sensitive which is why I keep getting his Facebook, Google + etc.  Will have to just plod on but we are both visiting a friend this afternoon who is great at all this stuff.  I could get my husband to help me with it but feel it may end in a row, or possibly worse!

Leave a Reply

